CLASS-X DATESHEET PREBOARD-II 2020-21

# DATE DAY SUBJECT
1 25 Feb 2021 Thursday SOCIAL SCIENCE
2 1 March 2021 Monday Hindi
3 4 March 2021 Thursday Sanskrit
4 9 March 2021 Tuesday Science
5 16 March 2021 Tuesday Maths
6 18 March 2021 Wednesday English

CLASS-XII DATESHEET PREBOARD-II 2020-21

# DATE DAY SUBJECT
1 15 Feb 2021 Monday Computer Sc. /I.P.
2 16 Feb 2021 Tuesday Biotechnology
3 17 Feb 2021 Wednesday Economics
4 18 Feb 2021 Thursday English (Science Students)
5 20 Feb 2021 Saturday Physical Education/Painting/Psychology
6 23 Feb 2021 Tuesday E.P.S
7 27 Feb 2021 Saturday Business Studies
8 1 March 2021 Monday Political Science
9 2 March 2021 Tuesday Accountancy
10 3 March 2021 Wednesday Chemistry
11 4 March 2021 Thursday History
12 5 March 2021 Friday Mathematics
13 8 March 2021 Monday Physics
14 12 March 2021 Friday Biology
15 15 March 2021 Monday English(Commerce and Humanities)

CLASS-IX & XI DATESHEET ANNUAL-EXAM 2020-21

# DATE DAY IX XI
1 25 Feb 2021 Thursday Science Math
2 1 March 2021 Monday English English
3 4 March 2021 Thursday IT Phy/B.St/Hist
4 8 March 2021 Monday Math Eco/C.Sc
5 12 March 2021 Friday S.S.T Chem/Accts/Polsc
6 15 March 2021 Monday Hindi/Sanskrit P.ED/Psycho/Ip/Painting/Music/EPS
7 18 March 2021 Thursday -- Geog/Bio

CLASS-VI, VII, VIII DATESHEET ANNUAL 2020-21

# DATE DAY VI VII VIII
1 25 Feb 2021 Thursday SCIENCE MATHS HINDI
2 1 March 2021 Monday Computer SST English
3 4 March 2021 Thursday Hindi Sanskrit Science
4 8 March 2021 Monday SST Computer Maths
5 12March 2021 Friday English Science SST
6 15 March 2021 Monday Sanskrit Hindi Computer
7 18 March 2021 Thursday Maths English Sanskrit